Testimonials

Testimonials

WE'D LOVE TO HEAR YOUR FEEDBACK. TO SUBMIT A TESTIMONIAL, PLEASE COMPLETE THE FORM AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE!


★★★★★

6/5/18

Great service every time. Jack in service really ensures that everything is covered off. Alex in service is really good and does outstanding work. I could save a lot of time going to another dealer. But I ride to Chilliwack because I know I'll have a better experience each and every time.

-Anonymous

 

★★★★★

5/15/18

Jack , Henry and crew in service go above and beyond to get things done right. Excellent service experience.

Ben Driessen

 

8/6/17

I can't say enough about the excellent service I received from Mountainview Harley. My wife and I met our friends in Abbotsford to start an eight day ride, and my battery died. My buddy and I arrived at Mountainview at 7:30 in the morning, an hour and a half before it opened, expecting to wait with a coffee. Buffy showed up just as we pulled in, and very cheerfully welcomed us in, grabbed a battery, and had us on our way in ten minutes. We got our trip underway with very little inconvenience thanks to your tremendous staff and their dedication to service. Thanks so much!

Richard Fletcher, Victoria, BC

 

7/17/17

On Friday afternoon i was on a ride with a friend to Boston Bar, and we had just left Mountainview Harley about 10 minutes when i became aware of a flat rear tire.when my back tire got a flat. Immediately i called the dealership and was told their truck was on the road and they couldn't come get me until later but they did have a tire if i could get my bike to them. After about 8 calls, i found a place available to tow me in under an hour wait time. As I was about to call the dealer to tell them, they called me to say the truck was back and they would come get me right away for free !!!!

When I arrived at the dealership, they were swamped with work and many customers were waiting on their bikes....one a happy customer from Calgary who mountain view had reduced as well.

I was told they wouldn't be able to get to me that day as it was already 4pm on a friday and they kept apologizing they were busy and to be honest, i couldn't believe how nice they were (i am actually employed in the auto industry)

As i was trying to figure out how i could get home from CHilliwack to Surrey, the AMAZING service manager Jack Hobek came out and said to hold on one minute.....he came back and told me that his technician Blaine had volunteered to stay late, and that if i waited until they were closed they would repair my tire.

I can't even begin to tell you amazed i was that Jack and Blaine would both stay an hour and a half after everyone had closed up just to repair my tire.

This is the best service i have ever received anywhere and i can't thank you enough for making this easy for me and letting me get some more riding in on the weekend !!!!!!!

Susan Hansen Surrey

★★★★★

6/12/17

These guys totally saved my trip! I coasted in without an appointment, bike running terribly, and in desperate need of help. They had the problem diagnosed and my bike running smoothly again in no time. They were super friendly and helpful and I was back on the highway with a smile on my face. What a great service team! Thanks Mountainview!

Will McGregor Prince George


 ★★★★★

4/25/17

Recently took delivery of new Street Glide Special and had it built Stage 4 out of the box. Did the entire deal on line with this group and that included a trade in!!. Excellent from start to finish. I have had several bikes serviced here and a couple engines custom built by Alex.They are bullet proof builds.

Jack Hobart and his department have always been accommodating and through and my confidence level is 5 Star with the service and parts division.

Courtney is also very good to deal with in motor clothes.

Overall this dealership wins hands down for a quality HD sales and service experience. Little further to go from Vancouver but well worth the effort.

Dan from Van

Dan Evans West Vancouver


★★★★★

2/19/17

Just bought another bike from mountain view Harley sales department was first class .And as usual Jack and Alex were exceptional they have taken care of my bikes for over 25 years and their service gets better and better thanks guys Tom

Tom L Chilliwack


★★★★★

2/19/17

I want to say thank you from the bottom of my heart for fixing my bike . You guys keep impressing me by going the extra mile for your customers :) every part of your store is friendly and professional

Karen Peterson chilliwack


 

12/29/16

Cam and the staff at Mountainview Harley Davidson showed my wife and I around the shop and introduced us to the people working at the dealership. My wife and I purchased a 2016 Harley Trike which we are extremely happy with. I would recommend Mountainview Harley Davidson to everyone.

robert ward CHILLIWACK


★★★★★ 

9/3/16

Jack Hobek you are the best I had a small issue with a broken bolt on my way back from the interior this summer .. Jack was more than helpful with my problem and got me back on the road in time to make the ferry back to the island Thanks for you help Jack !!!!

Pete


★★★★★

8/1/16

MOUNTAINVIEW Harley Davidson is like going home, someone there is always happy to see you.As the years have gone by, I have been to all the dealerships in the area, and I continue to come back here. This is where, no matter the day, your greeted with a warm welcoming smile, always. No matter how busy they are, there is always time for you.Customer services is their biggest product...and they sell a lot of it! You're guaranteed excellent service, no matter the issue. Whether you get what you want for the purpose of your trip or not...you always get the best service.Small town definitely and I honestly hope they never change! Small town feel is where its at. They are not too big for their britches and you are not too small to be their biggest customer!Far to often a woman will go into a bike shop or dealership and be treated as if "just" a girl that really doesn't know the Motorsport field. I never get that feeling when I come here, and I tell everyone that! I work on my own bike, so they do not ever talk down to me, but talk as if I am on the same level they are working on. That, I appreciate and I know every other woman that rides and works on their own bike appreciates.Murray, in Parts, he is the best. He gets to know his customers and he remembers you, time after time, after time. The lengths he goes to, to make you happy, its being VIP when it comes to how he treats you. Murray is the "MOST" and is the quintessential, Parts Geek Extraordinaire! I won't go anywhere else! ~ Thanks, your most magnificent! All of this so very simple, so very rudimentary but so perfect. What a concept, start with customer service and they will come! ~ And they do!I would travel far and wide to shop with them, to have them be the guys that help me out with my bike, or sell parts or service to me. Why wouldn't you...?Thanks to all of the gals in clothing as well, they have great customer service skills there as well! A joy to speak with and most knowledgeable! If you have to go anywhere in the mainland for service from a Harley Dealership, this is where you should go...even if its out of your way, after all, its a great ride in the beautiful countryside to get to them~! Easily accessible from the highway! Come far, come wide, this is just the ultimate Harley Dealership.

Laura England Mission


★★★★★

7/25/16

Jack Hobe is a polite, knowledgeable, organized and a very pleasant person to do business with.An asset to the dealership.Thanks for the Road Glide.

-Anonymous


 ★★★★★

6/5/16

I had some ongoing issues with my fuel gauges on my 2011 HD Fatboy. I had a VERY BAD experience at another HD Service Dept. (that will remain unnamed).I live in Maple Ridge, work in Vancouver and Chilliwack seemed so far to take my bike with there being two different HD Dealers much closer to me. My service tech recommended that I take my bike to Mountainview for any repairs/service that is beyond his capabilities and MAN oh MAN am I ever glad that I followed his advice.These guys are AWESOME! Because of my other experience I was both apprehensive about trying another HD Dealer but I also wanted to give the guys at Mountainview a fair untainted opportunity to repair my bike so I only shared what I had to about my other experience (eg. what was diagnosed, what parts were replaced, the history of events leading to the mechanical fault etc and left it at that). Henry took the bike in, Jack apologized for my other HD experience, even though it HAD NOTHING to do with him or his service dept. I had planned to leave it with him for days and I braced myself for a substantial bill while this electrical issue was chased. Well, to my shock, surprise and amazement, I received a phone call before I even got home saying the bike was fixed and ready to go. I went to pick up the bike and would you believe.....Jack said, NO CHARGE...WOW...not complaining but WTF!!!

Amazing, he could have hung me out to dry, done anything unethical that he wanted, I would not know the difference as I was at the mercy of the HD dealer to fix this problem and he didn't.I thanked him...took my bike and rode away...as I was riding away, I noted that the fuel gauge portion of my speedometer was not working (not originally thought to be an issue that I had brought the bike in for) I turned around and showed this to Jack. He said, "I will order one in for you, no problem", I explained to him that although this part was over its factory warranty THE OTHER HD Dealership was willing to warrant the part as it went over warranty during the time that this problem was being diagnosed (the speedo was not thought to be the problem, it was thought to be a wiring issue and/or fuel sender which had been recently replaced). Once again, to my shock and amazement Jack said he would take care of it and spare me having to go back to the other HD Dealership...again...WOW!!!The part was ordered in, at the same time a key fob was ordered as my spare was compromised thus putting my entire bike at risk of theft from whoever the loser was that took it from my house during an Open House (yes an open house while my house was listed for sale....be warned...idiots DO do stuff like that).The parts team contacted me when the parts arrived and I booked my appt. I arrived half an hour late because of an incident on HWY 1. Once again, the Service Dept impressed the heck out of me, Henry took my bike in RIGHT AWAY (they were obviously busy) bikes everywhere outside of service. I took a seat expecting a long wait. It was a hot day, I could not count how many staff members walked by me at some point, NOT ONE of them passed me without offering me a warm greeting, a bottle of cold water or if I needed anything else while I waited. Before I knew it, Henry was signalling me to come get my bike, it was ready to go....it took well under an hour to swap out the speedo and program my key fob. Also, I thought I was going to lose my chrome speedo trim piece as it was not on my bike, Henry went into the shop with the old one and was told that it can't come off. Man was I disappointed...before you know it, Henry pried the trim piece off the old speedo and handed it over to me...another example of going above and beyond. Here I go again with my praises for Mountainview Service dept but IT IS well deserved. I go to pay and all I was charged for was my part (the key fob). The speedo was taken care of under warranty and the labour for programming the key fob was no charge....WTF???? Yeah, did I mention the other HD dealer wanted to charge me .5 (1/2 an hour labour) or $60.00 to program the key fob. I was shocked and pleasantly surprised. All of you out there reading this have to understand something...I have spent THOUSANDS at another HD dealership that I had been dealing with...I had NEVER had previous dealings with Mountainview, nor have I ever spent a dime at their location yet here I am not being charged anything other than the parts, when the Dealer that I spent thousands at wanted to squeeze YET ANOTHER $60 from me for programming the fob. All I can say is Mountainview Service is the BEST!I will not hesitate one second to make the ride from Maple Ridge to Chilliwack for any of my Dealer parts and service needs.Thanks to Jack and his staff for their amazing service and customer care.WELL DONE and keep it up, you are winning all of us over. I heard the rumours about the level of service but now I can spread the word based on my experience, not just hearsay or the experience of others and I will be doing just that.Diamond Dog.

2011 HD Fatboy

Diamond Dog Maple Ridge


★★★★★

4/3/16

I just took my new Harley in for its first 8000 km check up , the services were completed the same day , i was explained how to best keep my beautiful bike working at its performance best , a beautiful detail was performed , a very helpful and kind service rep by the name of Jack Hobek made my visit very comfortable and knowledgeable , on a scale of 1 to 10 , my choice is 9.9 . Look forward to my next servicing . Thank you . Stephen Goddard .

Stephen Goddard Agassiz


 

4/2/16

Quick, Courteous Service Re: Front Brake Issue Today Apr.02.16. Dealt With In A Timely Manner.Thanks To Jack, Service Mgr. And John / Technician. Once Again Far And Above , Best Staff, Best Dealership. Wouldn't Consider Any Other Shop. Thanks Again!

Ray


★★★★★

4/2/16

I had some concerns about my front wheel on my Road King. I asked Jack Hobek

and he immediately looked after me. Wow, instantaneous service and found Jack

to be very knowledgeable. Very impressed with Mountainview Harley-Davidson.Thanks again Jack,Rocky, Hope B.C.

Rocky Hope


 

3/19/16

I had purchased.a illuminated lite bar for my 14 SGS and took it home only to discover that it did not work, I took the part back to MVH and spoke to Murry in parts and he told me that he would try and get another one shipped from Toronto by the weekend ( this was Tuesday ) I got a call the next day that the part was in. This is where some dealers set them selves apart from the others I never asked to have the part overnighted but they did it for me. Thanks again for showing that smaller guy does care.

Grant Twiss Mission


 ★★★★★

3/5/16

Just a quick note to let you know...I picked up my bike today . The weather was supposed to be rainy, instead, the sun was shining.. I just want to thank Nick for everything he did to help make this a great day and I feel confident in my purchase. His professionalism helped me to realize I had made the right choice. Thank you

John Williams ABBOTSFORD


 

2/25/16

I live in Downtown Vancouver but I bought my bike from Mountain view Chilliwack, why?? Cam the partner was the only one who gave me the right price for my old bike and gave me great price for my new one, he is someone you can talk to and discuss anything, he listens and cares, when I realized a part needs repairing, Jack the service manager ordered it straight away and found time for me to come at the time I wanted although they were so busy that day, he fixed it and also filled my empty tank with gas. What a dealership, thank you Cam and Jack.

nasser vancouver

 

10/1/15

Top flight Care And Attention Once Again. Service Issue Resolved Right Away. Jack, Henry ,Alex And John On The Case, Many Thanks.

Ray New Westminster


★★★★★

9/22/15

Thanks again to Jack Hobek, Service Mgr at MountainView Harley-Davidson for completely looking after a concern I had with my front tire. I was looking for a rebalance but instead got a brand new tire, installed and out the door a few days later. I did not expect this!! Definitely went the extra mile for me much appreciated.

Lonny Orchard Chilliwack


★★★★★ 

7/26/15

Just got my bike serviced and your tag line is correct you are small enough to care, big enough to deliver. My bike was ready the same day, Jack the Service Manager was outstanding, I will always come here, the service is top notch.

Kevin Godfrey Mission


★★★★★ 

7/24/15

Been riding bikes for 46 years now, with 36 years riding Harley's. Over those years I usually do all my own maintenance and wrenching. But there is always stuff you can't do for yourself. Like mounting and balancing a new rear tire.. Took my 2002 Road King CVO to Mountainview Harley yesterday for a new rear skin. All I can say is excellent service. Jack and his crew took care of everything that needed to be done, and as far as I'm concerned went above and beyond any expectations that I had. Been to a few shops over the years, and some you just don't go back to. But I will be back to Mountainview Harley again when something else needs to get done that I can't handle myself. Also wanted to make a mention about the excellent service I received at the part counter. Murray is the man to talk to. He genuinely gives a s~~t about getting the parts you need, and I didn't feel like I was being rushed to make my purchase. Just another reason why I will be back out to Mountainview Harley next time I need something for my bike. First Class, all the way.

Ray Pitt Meadows


★★★★★ 

7/24/15

Been riding bikes for 46 years now, with 36 years riding Harley's. Over those years I usually do all my own maintenance and wrenching. But there is always stuff you can't do for yourself. Like mounting and balancing a new rear tire.. Took my 2002 Road King CVO to Mountainview Harley yesterday for a new rear skin. All I can say is excellent service. Jack and his crew took care of everything that needed to be done, and as far as I'm concerned went above and beyond any expectations that I had. Been to a few shops over the years, and some you just don't go back to. But I will be back to Mountainview Harley again when something else needs to get done that I can't handle myself. Also wanted to make a mention about the excellent service I received at the part counter. Murray is the man to talk to. He genuinely gives a s~~t about getting the parts you need, and I didn't feel like I was being rushed to make my purchase. Just another reason why I will be back out to Mountainview Harley next time I need something for my bike. First Class, all the way.

-Anonymous


★★★★★ 

2/12/15

Great, Timely, Complete Service. Bike Repaired, Clean And Delivered Right On Time. Looks And Runs Great. Can't Say Enough About The Whole Deal. They Are Great! Thanks Again!

Ray New Westminster


 ★★★★★

9/8/14

I have been riding trikes for the last four years due to two bad motorcycle accidents. Having decided to upgrade to a 2014 Triglide and after looking at and talking to several dealers in western Canada and getting depressed about what some of these dealers were telling me visa vi trade allowances etc, we decided to take a road trip from Edmonton to Powell River to visit relatives. We decided to stop in at Mountain View Harley Davidson to see what they had in stock for Triglides. What a big surprise when who should meet me at the door but Cam Blackstock ! I had previously dealt with Cam at another dealership two years ago. After talking to him, explaining my needs, he said he would contact me later once he had crunched the numbers.To make a long story short, I took possession of my new 2014 Triglide on September 6th!! Cam was able to do his magic and make the numbers work. Morna, the dealerships General Sales Manager was outstanding in helping with the required paperwork for an out of province sale. Marla was great in explaining all the latest in riding apparel and accessories. Over the course of riding motorcycles I have never given any dealership high marks in every category. However, given my experience at Mountain View, that has changed. 5stars straight across the board.Anyone considering stepping up to a newer unit should seriously consider Cam and all the staff at Mountain View Harley Davidson for that next purchase. Reg

Edmonton Alberta.

Reg Gardener Edmonton


 

8/6/14

In 2012 I purchased a new Heritage Softail and threw a stage one and a ton of chrome into it. Sales/Parts/Service were amazing. This spring I came back and bought a 2014 Electra Glide. I put in a stage 4 before it left the shop. Shawn was fantastic with his work. From Morna on the desk thru Henry/Jack/Murray they put together an amazing ride. I came back and will come back. Thank you all.Steve

Chilliwack, BC

STEVE BOE Chilliwack


★★★★★

8/5/14

I would like to tell you a story that happened to me just lately; I had some major problems with my 2010 Ultra Limited. I was on the last leg of an 8500 km trip when I limped into Chilliwack at about 10 minutes to 4:00 on Canada Day. Your store was about to close and I went in and talked to the service department and they were very good and had a mechanic take it for a ride.

This is where it gets good, the mechanic told me that if I could be there at 7:30 in the morning, he could come in early and slip me in as I was travelling and he understood what I was going through. I showed up and Shawn, the technician, was unbelievable, he let me watch as he opened up all the clutch and everything else that was wrong and showed me the damage and explained all he was going to do.

I left and he said he would give me a call when it was done. In about 5 hours I get a call that is was done. Someone from the store drove down to the hotel and picked me up. All was covered by my extended warranty. The whole experience was the best service and a pleasure to be treated with so much respect and professionalism right from the minute I limped into your store to the minute I drove away on a bike that was running better than it ever has.

I work at a Home Hardware Building Centre as an estimator and our business is driven by good service. I often wonder if we go out of our way to help customers on weekends and after hours. After my experience with your crew, it has restored my belief in good customer service.

One last note, I hope you realize what a great staff you have and in particular Shawn Anderson. It has been a long time since I have seen such a dedicated and knowledgeable tradesman. I am a Journeyman Carpenter and I can see in a short few minutes what you have in him. I hope you git it and appreciate this.

Once again, Thanks to your staff for making a tough time go as good as it possibly could.

Harvey Robinson High Prairie


★★★★★

6/17/14

After a year and half of B.S. from another dealer I called Mountainveiw after being stranded on the side of the road. Withing 30 minutes they were there to pick up my bike.

ALL problems that the "other" dealer claimed were a "non-issue" or were somehow rider caused, were found and fixed in a timely fashion under my extended warranty.

Communication was great. They gave a sh#t that I had a ride to do on the following weekend and sent The service guy to pick up my parts to ensure it was finished on time.

Five techs put their heads together and found all my issues.

I am very happy and am glad to see a dealership still exists that gives a sh#t about their reputation.P.S. I did not even purchase my bike there but will be buying my next one there.

Thanks for restoring my faith in Harley guys.

Jack in service and John were fantastic. :)

Joe Richard Surrey


★★★★★ 

6/2/14

I would first like to say that MtView HD gives you such a warm welcome when you enter the store. The sales people are NOT pushy, and in fact, are very helpful and have wonderful personalities. I am a first time Harley Owner because of this. I wasn't sure about what I wanted, and I was able to feel at ease and not feel pressured into buying ANYTHING...it was basically a smooth transaction, and from the time I bought the bike, to the time it was dressed in custom, was less than the time I had expected. Not only do I have this fabulous new bike, but I also feel like the people at MtView are family. Thanks so much everyone ( Morna, Dave, etc) for making me feel welcome! See you all at the Show N Shine June 29th 2014!

Kelli Mitchell Chilliwack


★★★★★ 

6/2/14

Just like to say thanx to Shawn Anderson and Jack Hobek for an exellent job on my softtail great guys to deal with CHEERS!!!!!!!!

Branko Gomilar chilliwack


★★★★★ 

3/9/14

"Just want to say, being a business owner myself, I really appreciate a business that puts you firsthand and gives that little extra just to ensure you walk away knowing you are going to walk back in.I have bought several bikes all over BC over the years. Most dealers were up on their game but my second bike now with Mountainview and it is the same thing, they go above and beyond any other dealer. NOT pushy. Not arrogant. The only attitude being is to get you out the door with what you came in for and all that with a big smile. I cannot stress this enough about this dealership.Especially the owner Dave. Dave knows exactly what it takes to keep you coming back and it is very sincere. Not to make a deal, just to give you a sense of pride in his business. Deal with Merrick if you want a no pushy / straight up working for you salesman.Thanks Dave and Merrick.Gregory

Booster Juice

Nanaimo Bc"

Gregory Klingsat Nanimo


★★★★★ 

2/20/14

I recently had my son's 48 in for warranty work as well as upgraded cam work on my Softail Deluxe. The guys in parts and service (Jack included) treated me great and both bikes were delivered with a smile. Thanks for the great experience. Can't forget Marla out front who orders (and re-orders) with a smile!Cris

Cris Wortman Rosedale


★★★★★ 

2/13/14

Just want to say, being a business owner myself, I really appreciate a business that puts you firsthand and gives that little extra just to ensure you walk away knowing you are going to walk back in.I have bought several bikes all over bc over the years. Most dealers were up on their game but my second bike now with Mountainview and it is the same thing, they go above and beyond any other dealer. NOT pushy. Not arrogant. The only attitude being is to get you out the door with what you came in for and all that with a big smile. I cannot stress this enough about this dealership.Especially the owner Dave. Dave knows exactly what it takes to keep you coming back and it is very sincere. Not to make a deal, just to give you a sense of pride in his business. Deal with Garrett if you want a no pushy / straight up working for you salesman.Thanks Dave and Garret.Gregory

Booster Juice

Nanaimo Bc

Gregory Klingsat Nanaimo


 

2/11/14

Over the years I have purchased four Harleys from Mountainview HD and while I currently do not own a bike, I will be buying my next one from Dave and his amazing staff. Every time I walk into the building they make me feel not just like a valued customer, but like family. All aspects of their operation are geared to exceptional customer service and my trust in them is absolute.

Peter Duncan Chilliwack


 

2/4/14

I would just like to send a notes regarding the staff at Mountainview Harley. Everyone starting at the door when you walk in says hello and makes you feel that you are a family member.

I also would like to tank Jack & Henry very much for doing the job they do. It sure is nice to deal with people who care about the person they are dealing with and of course our toys. Thanks again Joe McGee

-Anonymous


 ★★★★★

11/15/13

The Staff @ Mountainview Harley Lived Up To My Expectations Once Again, Dealing With Collision Repairs Required To My Electra Glide. Jack, Henry, Alex, Murray And John Took Care Of All The Details. Fit, Finish And Function Of The Repair Excellent !! I Continue To Tell All Friends And Aquaintances How Happy I Have Been With All Dealings With Mountainview Harley. From Ownership, To All The Staff, The Best Dealership I've Had The Pleasure To Deal With, Hands Down !!Ray

Ray New Westminster


★★★★★ 

10/7/13

After buying my 2010 Ultra Limited here in 2011, I've had occasion to come back for accessories, scheduled maintenance, and some urgent repairs. My experiences over this time have been very satisfactory, but I've not posted a testimonial. Now it's time. Today I was stuck, not to mention highly flusterated. In my last ride, I had several no start issues, like no current to the starter switch. Suspecting a "pinched" wire somewhere inside the fairing after my recent removal and installation of an HID Zenon headlight, I removed the fairing again today and chased down all wires and connections, under seat connections ... still came up empty. Perhaps a dead battery in the FOB? Put in a new battery, still nothing, tried the spare FOB, nothing. Stuck a new battery in there as well. Nothing. Finally, I bypassed the FOB by entering my security P.I.N. PRESTO! I rode it over to see Jack in service. He says, "lets' try a new battery". I said I'd done all that. He did it anyway, went to the bike, voila, fired right up. Turns out, all the new batteries I put in, were no good (bought 'em at Dollar Store). I felt pretty darn sheepish; he and Erik chuckled at my embarrassment. "No charge", Jack says. Just like that. I appreciated that much; I decided today I must express my satisfaction and appreciation for great service here ever since I've been a customer here.

ART ENNS CHILLIWACK


 

9/25/13

I was driving on holidays on the highway and seen a harley sign and shop, I stopped in to have a look around, I was looking at a beauty blk/white harley, when a lady came by and asked if she could help me it was Morna O'Neill. She was very helpful and answered all my questions she was very knowledgeable about Harley bikes,and etc. I ended up buying a 2008 Harley softail Deluxe. I am extremely happy with the bike and the excellent service from Morna and staff at Mountainview Harley. I would highly recommend them any.

Harold Megyesi Sherwood Park


★★★★★ 

8/24/13

We would like to say a big thank you to the service department especially Eric and Jack for sticking around late to make sure my bike got serviced, and for the rear tire, my wife appreciated very much, made the ride home stress free.Thanks GuysGerald Routhier

Karen Kernot

Gerald Routhier Winnipeg


 

7/1/13

I rode in from Squamish, going past 2 other dealers to have my '09 FLHTC repaired. When the mech opened the primary case they found more problems than originally thought. This was right before the long weekend. They managed to get the extra parts, as well as some machining done, and found some other areas of concern that needed to be addressed. They were very thorough and professional. The bike was back on the road in 2 days. It could easily have taken a week given the issues they found and the parts they needed. All the while they treated me with respect. I'll drive right past those other dealers again next time. Thanks guys.

Doug Brubacher Squamish


 

6/30/13

★★★★

First of all I would like to say,Mountainview Harley Davidson treats customers with RESPECT not Attitude.Service Department took my bike in (no appointment) Completed the repair,FREE of charge. Back on the road and riding free. Thanks, Darren Desmarais

Darren Desmarais Abbotsford

4 Star Overall Rating


★★★★★

5/27/13

This rating may not reflect my overall feeling. Keep in mind, in my mind 5 Stars means perfect (Perfection is never attained, you strive for this all the time) A (10) is the same consept, so the rating is excellent. Financing was because of the interest rate I personally was quoted, as per the finance person she was also excellent.My experience has been excellent with this dealership, friendly, supportive, professional, effecient, and very courteous. They have gone beyond to bring me into their family, and to keep me coming back. I have never received better service in all my years (old fart) of being a consumer.

Martin Andreone Aldergrove


★★★★★

3/20/13

Truly a personal touch with sales people like Brayden who will do more than just sell you a bike . He has gone above and beyond to insure the whole experence of dealing with sales ,service and parts is as easy and caring as possble. not to mention his caring and profesional attitude. What a joy it is to deal with a truly caring person. Mountian view harley davidson Realy does care about thier customers.

Henry Lupien

Henry lupien Surrey


★★★★★ 

3/8/13

I'd just like to say Thanks. The service & info from the Tech was awesome. They keeped me in My budget & on the road, the bike runs great. So thanks to Jack & Sean for all there help & info.

-Anonymous


★★★★★

3/4/13

Mountain View`s Performance Shop!!

Well this winter Jack and Alixs decided that my wife`s FLHXXX could use a serious motor upgrade,Because she was not happy with the fact she could not keep up to "My CVO" So they decided to do a Stage Four upgrade!! Well I`m here to tell you that it was a great upgrade for her Bike!!!The performance improvement was Huge..We were out for a short ride in the valley this weekend and from 60k to 180k not just once but twice I could not stay with here!!! This is no Phoop!!I really did not want to get beat by a Lady on a trike in a straight line at all,but no matter what I did she pulled away..The amount of H/p and touque was amazing-- With Her extra rpm she just drove away.Needless to say she was very happy with the results, Alix`s did a great job with this Stage Four upgrade, it pulls hard and sounds great!!The end result is she`s happy and I`m not- So I would recomend that if you want to improve your performance go see the crew at Mountain View Harley Davidson For all your performance needs they are the only place in the valley for the job.. thanks everyone--Ed

Ed Mc Culloch Chilliwack


★★★★★ 

3/1/13

Just a quick note. As first time Harley buyer i was a little worried. I wanted to finance so applied and got a reply the next day from Morna. After a few simple questions and one more day i was approved for a new HD. Problem was i wanted to go used. I wasnt worth as much. Morna & Dave worked there buts off to get me on this bike and they did. Also a shout out To Marla in clothing for helping me choose the right riding gear. Met Brayden the last day and he was full of info. If the parts and shop guys/ girls are as helpfull as the rest of the staff then they have one hell of a team. Bike is being delivered tomorrow and look forward to met that person as well. Long story short, awsome experience. 10 out 0f 10. Thanks again.

-Anonymous


★★★★★ 

2/20/13

Well Mountainview you have done it again, or should I say you have out done yourselves. Maybe I should just say your AWESOME. I came in with a dellema and your tech's Shawn and Alex started the gears rolling and the ideas flowing. Well with a little help from Jack (lol) in getting everything for them to work with, Alex put my baby together with the most amazing results, even better than was expected. As ussual great service great results and a happy customer. There is not a dealership in the Lower Mainland that I would even consider taking my bike to other than you guys. Thanks again for another job well done. (PS - you should be asking for raises.)

-Anonymous


 

10/5/12

Great bunch of guys in the service department! Out for a ride one day and they took time out of their busy schedule to have a look at my bike which needed a bolt replaced. They even topped up my oil and put air in my tires. ( which apparently need to be checked more often ) Would also like to say they have the best clothing line for women of all the stores I have been in. Never come out empty handed. Thanks for everything. Just wanted to let you know you guys are awesome. Val

Val Medley Hope


★★★★★ 

7/25/12

I wanted to pass along to Henry and Alex how much I appreciate them wheeling my bike in immediately to internally adjust my clutch, allowing me to climb out of the valley and make the 1100 km ride to get home in time for work the following day. Thanks much guys.Dave

dave Clarke Blackfalds


★★★★★ 

6/27/12

I travelled approx. 120Km one way to buy my 2010 FLHTC from Mountainview Harley-Davidson. I have been riding motorcycles since 1970, and have dealt with dealers in several Provinces and States across the continent. Mountainview has been the most professional, thorough, friendliest bike shop I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. It didn't stop with the salesman Brayden. The Service Department, with Jack and Henry, Murray in Parts, or with the Tech Alex, who always takes the time to explain what has been done and required. His work and attention to detail is second to none. Totally Satisfied. These people go the extra mile to satisfy their customers. Everybody on staff know you by your first name. My work history has always been in the service industry, and I know how it's done, and Mountainview knows all about Service. I recommend them to everyone. 120 km to get there is well worth the ride !!!!!

-Anonymous


★★★★★ 

1/1/00

I purchased a 2011 Softail Deluxe last fall and have been putting some chrome on it over the winter. It was in for its first service over the winter as well. Jack in service steered me straight on some good looking headlamp/ passing lamp visors and treated me very well in every regard. I've also purchased some clothing and accessories with Marla's assistance and always have a great experience when ever I deal with Mountainview Harley-Davidson. I look forward to our continued relationship.

Cris Wortman Rosedale


 ★★★★★

1/1/00

On Thursday my father in law was in an accident,on Friday his Ultra Classic was transported to your dealership from Hope. I was there when the bike arrived but I wanted you to know How much I appreciate the excellent customer service I received, We are traveling from Ohio and were on our return trip from being in Alaska.We have been in many dealerships across the US and Canada, and I just wanted to let you know that your dealership has surpassed all the others. I want to especially give a shout out to Jack Hobek for his time and patience during our ordeal. Your the best Jack!!

Brian


 ★★★★★

1/1/00

Jack: Just a note to say thank-you! Stopped at your shop on June 15(Game 7 of the Stanley Cup Playoffs) with some concerns with my 07 Ultra Classic, you and your crew were more than willing to test ride and make sure it was all good to carry on with our 2500mile adventure! Again thanks for taking the time to ride and diagnose the issue! Our local dealers should pay attention! By the way we had an awesome trip! Thanks.

Darcy


 

1/1/00

Thank you again to Jack and the guys at Mountainview Harley for the repair of my saddlebag on my 07 Roadking Custom. I returned from the Boogie Bash near Osoyoos to find the lock on my saddlebag broken. Jack had me in the next day fixed it right away and as usual saved the day. The only place I trust my bike to be fixed ! Mountianview Harley-Davidson!

Brian


TO SUBMIT A TESTIMONIAL, PLEASE COMPLETE THIS FORM.


SUBMIT A TESTIMONIAL

Required
Required
Required