The team

The team

Sales Department

Pete Murie

Co-Owner / General Manager

Pete Murie

Cam Blackstock

Co-Owner / Sales Manager

Cam Blackstock

Eric Sondervang

Assistant Sales Manager

Eric Sondervang

604.799.3041
eric@mvh-d.com

Kirk Behan

Sales Associate

Kirk Behan

604.217.3449
kirk@mvh-d.com

Carey

Sales Associate

Carey

carey@mvh-d.com

Natasha Jennings

Sales Associate

Natasha Jennings

604.316.9596
natasha@mvh-d.com

Finance Department

MJ Knezevic

Finance Manager

MJ Knezevic

mj@mvh-d.com

Finance Manager

Clint Peters

clint@mvh-d.com

Parts Department

Murray Cowell

Parts Manager

Murray Cowell

Jake

Parts Consultant

Jake

Editha

Parts / Shipping

Editha

MotorClothes® Department

Veronica

MotorClothes® Supervisor

Veronica

Georgia

MotorClothes® Associate

Georgia

Service Department

Jack

Service Manager

Jack

Henry

Service Writer

Henry

Buffy

Service Writer

Buffy

Alex

Master Technician

Alex

John

Master Technician

John

Blaine

Technician

Blaine

Donny

Technician

Donny

Mark

Technician

Mark

Thane

Detailer

Thane

Derek

Technician

Derek

Accounting Department

Shielagh Kerr

Controller

Shielagh Kerr

Marketing

Graham Hofs

Marketing Manager

Graham Hofs

604.799.6843
graham@mvh-d.com

The Fixer

Dan

Dan


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch